You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W4) || Topic 1: How Traditional Marriage is performed in my Hometown, City or Community|| by @edidiongeffiong

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Oh my God!! You have explained all about traditional marriage ceremony. But why will the parents of the bride taste all the food that will be served in the occasion one after the other? That place got me confused.

Sort:  

No, i mean the parents of the groom, all the food will be given to them in small quantity for them to taste it.

That's what i normally see, but I don't know why the always do it

 2 years ago 

Okay, you need to ask someone about it so that you will explain it better

Alright.... I will do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60