You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2||Worst and Best Day of my Life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

So this is how you became the first Son of your parents. Chaii, it's very painful and a date one shouldn't remember. It was a great lost to the entire family losing a vibrant young man withing a twinkle of an eye. Sorry my brother.

My dear when date comes, you can not do anything about it. You will be looking the person until the last breath. So, you not staying there is not the reason for his death.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my blog @chichieze I learnt death is something that we can't stop provided we are still living in this present earth.We hope to see a time when death and mourning will be no more.

 2 years ago 

Exactly what the Bible said. Death will be no more in the nearest future when God's kingdom comes. I pray to see my love dead once in Paradise soon. Because God has the power to bring them back to life. Do you believe that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50