You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 4 | The Worst day and the best day of your life || by @osiola.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Come to look at all I have mentioned the worst among all of them was the death of my father when I was still in primary two when my father died that was the worst day of my life.

Chaii, the death of your father changed your dreams of becoming a footballer because you had no one to sponsor you again. The way you narrated what lead to his death is so sympathetic. Sorry about that my friend. Am happy to hear that you also have good days which one of them is your brothers marriage and you making your first 10,000 Naira.

Sort:  

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53