You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 4 | The Worst day and the best day of your life || by @rubilu123

in SteemAlive2 years ago

To recap some of my worst days; I have broken my arm twice, Had my phone stolen, was involved in an accident, one of my old class mates dying at a very young age and others.

Sorry about those bad moments of broken your arms, your phone got stolen and being involved in a motto accident. The one that pains me most is the death of your friend Caleb who died at the age of 20 😭😭, oh! What a painful death and a great lost to the family. Take heart please.

Sort:  

Yea 😞 I really don’t know his mother will be taking it up until now because he was her first child.

But no matter what we all come and go so life goes on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34