You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! Writing by ogechukwu Martha.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

After rain comes shine my sister. Though death killed 3 men or father's in your family living their wife's and children to suffer. But today, the story is no more the same. Almost all the girls are married, your brothers are doing well. It's a good development. You deed well by participating in week4 challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you ma for comment I'm looking forward to read your own too

 2 years ago 

Okay my dear. I will be doing that soon. I will make sure I tag you so that you can comment on my post okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34