You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! By @ishayachris

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

To cut the story short, 23rd June,2014 was my worst day, because that was the day my beloved kid brother left me.

😭😭😭😭 Devil is a liar. Your story has reminded me of my Auntie's daughter who gave us joy for 2 years before she died. Very beautiful and love if all. So sorry dear.

You are never alone, God is with you and, will bless you with male child

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  

Thannk you so much for your prayers towards me ma'am. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70