Sort:  

Definitely... I will participate

 2 years ago (edited)

Good, and you can also be a verified member of Steemalive Community. If you cares please go through this post below. Make a post according what you understand, I tag me when you are done.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-our-brand-new-verification-system-for-all-members

Hello @chichieze and @samuel20, please my post is about to expire. I don't want my efforts to waste on this. Please help out, I know I haven't registered as a steemalive member, but I hope to do it today. Just help me let it not expire with 0 payout. Even if is the community acc, just help...

I will appreciate

 2 years ago 

Okay dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64