You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members | by @chiabertrand

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Let's go, but in which Community are we going to post it? Because I want show you how funny I am. And at the same time, defeat you. So, what do you think? Let the challenge begins

Sort:  

Hahaha 🤣😂 alright then.. let's wait till Sunday then...... Because this engagement challenge is almost challenging me right now😂

As for community, any Community is still good 👍

 2 years ago 

Alright then, the engagement challenge is really challenging me too. You said Sunday night? No probs about that, but bear it in mind that, I am the winner 💪

Yeah Sunday my dear.....

Fat lies 😳 I am the winner here🤣

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, you can't win me. Don't declare yourself winner yet. Because you can't bit me ooooooooo. You need to ask about me. It my work and am talented when it comes for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64