You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - The Chi’s Family!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The first and most important help my sisters (first born and second born) gave to me as their kid sister was that they made sure I went to school till accomplished my master's degree. These two made sure I lack nothing in school.

That's the Joy of family. Am happy to hear And with the picture descriptions, all your sisters are really doing great including you. Your elder sister has an outstanding quality which is honesty. That's very good of her. My special regards to all of them.

Sort:  

My dear, my sisters are unique and each day I can’t thank God enough for my family. Thanks for your support ✌️✌️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30