You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @chiabertrand

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Kudos bro, I must commend your efforts and that of your colleagues. You guys really tried in the city of Bamenda Cameroon. Your flier's looks great. Their are a lot of challenges during Promotion my brother. Poeple can be so annoying and irritating. Sometimes, the interested ones don't have smartphones, all these became another challenge.

I love your suggestions on how to overcome the challenges. Eating well to avoid hunger, preparing our minds to receive and overlook letdowns from poeple. And to be honest when telling them about Steemit. All this informations has been taking.

With time, @breeze.com and I will be working on a project in establishing steemit literacy center at bambili since it's a populated place full of university students. When this is established, we will use the opportunity in carrying out steem promo on daily or weekly basis

I will be happy to see your Steemit training center. Please invite me on the opening day 😂.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.5/2.5
Total8.5/10

Sort:  

Woow thanks so much for acknowledging our efforts in striving to promote steemit in my city here in Bamenda and thank you for loving all aspect of our efforts we encountered

I will be happy to see your Steemit training center. Please invite me on the opening day 😂

It will be great having you around on the launching day. So be expecting your invitation soon

Thank you for your valuable feedbacks, review and the gradings

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you my friend. I can't wait to be in Cameron with you guys. Don't mind the challenges, it's always like that, but you will overcome it, if you are consistent.

 2 years ago 

I love that his suggestion too, as a steemian you need to eat before you leave house so that you will be energetic as you talk to people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45