You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 2 | PROMOTE STEEM IN YOUR CITY AND TRY TO RECRUIT A NEW USER

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You and your brother's really deed a marvelous work. I guess it is my first time of seeing you going out for promotion. That's good. As for the challenges during Promotion, it's every where, but some people too, will respond positively. I can't wait to see you guys on Steemit T-shirt campaigning Steemit in your city. I wish you success dear friend. I welcome our newbie @mambi, I can't wait to read her achievement1 task.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.5/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement dear friend. We will soon be strong in promotion like you guys in Nigeria. I believe we will make it and eventually overcome the challenges

 2 years ago (edited)

Sure you will. I can't wait to see a group of Steemians from Cameron.

 2 years ago 

Sure, you are a great leader, the requirements is consistency, 1 day in a week, just call your team together and choose a day, jus a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27