You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Weldon @josepha. When I was reading your post, I noticed what are some of the challenges during Promotion, my dear you are correct. It's the same thing here. Some people can be so annoying. But I love your suggestions too. Asking them to make more research on their own. Assisting the newbies and showing them what to write and how to store their keys. I welcome your newbie @mbamcollins to Steemit. Please help him to remain active user of Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your contribution. For sure I will help assist him to be active.

 2 years ago 

I trust you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24