You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2|| Promote Steemit in your City

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hi @samuel20, you did a great work today. Network wasn't that easy today. It really stopped me for making some registrations, but will complete it tomorrow. I welcome @solokay to Steemit. Please help him to become an active user of Steemit any Steemalive Community.

CriteriaRating
Post Quality8.5/10
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date6-06-22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post @chichieze no thanks to the network issue encountered today.Thank God parity have been restored and we can now access our Steemit account with ease.

 2 years ago 

I love you decisions, you never allow network to discourage you

 2 years ago 

I love you decisions, you never allow network to discourage you

Exactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70