You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 2 week 1|promote steemit in your town |burnsteem25

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Excellent presentation @emmanu. I really appreciate your courage in Steemit and how you are trying to get to your friends through WhatsApp and face to face discussion.

Keep it up dear, you will soon get a promotional materials.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I learnt presenting my article from you ma @chichieze and your consistency/activities in steemit always encourage me
Thanks ma😊
I will try hard to get my promotion tools

 2 years ago 

Woaooah, thanks for your complement. I can't wait to see you in promotional materials. Don't give up. You will surely achieve your dreams here.

 2 years ago 

I pray so🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24