You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Business Review: La'Fresh Food and Bakery. 171 Faulks Road Aba, Abia State Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Only their name alone should have convinced me that La'Fresh has everything Fresh to serve their customers. One thing I found out through your rating is that, their food is good and their site is excellent. I can see your satisfied smiling face, hahahaha. I will love to visit this restaurant anytime I visit Aba.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date28-05-22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure you will see them when you come. Their food and services is worth the expense. Thanks for rating my work too. I appreciate it. @chichieze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50