You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteTribe! :Aptitude - My top 5 most frequently used apps. By @emjeak. Steem.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Among the apps you just mentioned, I don't joke with WhatsApp, chrome and Google. This 3 apps na my favorite. Chrome can be very fast in browsing. While Google helps you to know what is going on in the world. And you can make Research with it.

Club Status#100✅
Steemexclusive
User Bidbots
Plagiarism
Beneficiaries
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Where is the plagiarism, please let me know, so that I can correct it. @chichieze.

 2 years ago 

Sir no Plagiarism on your post. All is ticked with green. No Plagiarism Sir

 2 years ago 

Okay my sister, thanks. @chichieze

 2 years ago 

You are welcome Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44