You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I: A contest designed to showcase your Sunday lifestyle

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I always admired your clothes each time you make a post of you being in any religion's activities. Always smart and attractive. That's pretty good. I love Afang soup very much, but always prepare mine with cow meat. Please, cow meat and goat meat which one is the best when preparing Afang soup?

Club#5050
SteemexclusiveYes
BotsNo
PlagiarismNo
Sort:  

I have used cow meat (beef) but I still prefer goat meat to it. How about you trying goat to see and decide for yourself?

 2 years ago 

I will do that when next am cooking Afang soup

You have been in Akwa Ibom State for some time and I know you have eaten enough of their delicacies. Which of their soup is your favourite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87