You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My town (ABA) in ten pictures// Strictly 5 floors tall buildings// by @emjeak. Steem.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Oh my goodness, Aba has tall buildings. Here in Uyo, You hardly see 5 story buildings along the road. The only places you can see such is in Estate. I think is because here is not really business area. Thanks so much our guide for taking us round your city. Luna Plaza is only offices. Hmmmm, If it is in Uyo it will be only 1 story .

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chichieze. Thanks a lot for reading my post. I appreciate.

The only places you can see such is in Estate. I think is because here is not really business area.

I agree with you on that. ABA is a business area, there are many tall buildings. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Wow that's great. Thank you

 2 years ago 

You are right about that. Uyo doesn't have much tall storey buildings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63