You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: How I Spent the First Day Of April, Friday, 2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Thank God the husband of the tailor stopped the fight, it would have lead to lost of life or even cost lost of damages. Please always check your club statues before using any of the tags. To avoid abuse of the tags. You are not in any club

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo
Sort:  

Are you serious?
I haven't been making posts for months. So I hadn't earned. Last week I made Power up before I started posting. So how am. I not eligible?

 2 years ago (edited)

You Powerup last week??

Screenshot_20220404-114904.png

It's well ooo...
What I transferred out is not what I earned. It was sent to me from @steemalive for my @save2soar contributions.

So why would it be used against me?

 2 years ago 

Sorry about that, you need to earn now so that you will power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41