You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Time, 10:06am
Date, 10-2-2022

IMG_20220210_082931_413.jpg

Hello friends, good morning to you all. I slept soundly last night and woke up with sleep still in my eyes. Well, I joined my family for morning worship. Now the kids are out for school. Still wants to give myself rest this week. I don't even know where to get today's spotlight because no backery around my locality.

Plans

After taking my bath, I will sleep. Laster, I will go to the market to buy things for my food challengue. Till then, stay safe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My personal person, looking forward to seeing your yummycious food oo

 2 years ago 

Don't worry my food is loading

 2 years ago 

Alright

 2 years ago 

How was your day

 2 years ago 

Fine thank God

 2 years ago 

Alright dear sis

 2 years ago 

Hello my shine shine 💐🌹 good day ma, how is life going with you. I hope that your day will be great and blessed.

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear friend

 2 years ago 

Ok dear...

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, how was your day

 2 years ago 

Am doing fine and well..

 2 years ago 

Good to know

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Keep working hard, it's also ok to rest

 2 years ago 

Exactly Mom

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Food challenge we go chop better today
Hahahaha una go chop am on camera while I go chop am life and direct

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, yes o

Let the cooking and chopping begin

 2 years ago 

Yeeeeeeeeee

 2 years ago 

Wait ooo, are you thinking about the food you wanna make?

 2 years ago 

No dear, about what happened today in my area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22