You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Date, 9-2-2022
Time, 8:18am

IMG_20220209_074409_871.jpg
See my little husband

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Good morning beautiful ladies and gentlemen. Hope you dear friends slept soundly? Mine was pretty good. I woke up by 5:45am, woke my daughter up from sleep for morning worship. Done with that, we did her homework. Right now she is off to school. And am at home putting things in order.

Plans

I don't know if I will be able to join my team members to Promotion today because I feel week and tired. But if I didn't meat up, I will write more contest after house chores. Stay safe friends, am your reporter @chichieze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning dear @chichieze, you are a great mum for training up your girl well and please do take some rest oo.
Na person wey well dey find money and spend money oo

 2 years ago 

Exactly, am at home today

 2 years ago 

Great

 2 years ago 

Yeah, good afternoon

 2 years ago 

Yep

 2 years ago 

Good to know

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, good morning to you 😊😊😊a huge hug to you from my studio..
Please can I come and join you?? 🧍🧍🧍

 2 years ago 

You are free to come. But buy something special for me while coming

 2 years ago 

Waooooo... 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🍼🍼🍼🍼🍼

 2 years ago 

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

@chichieze, good to know you had a beautiful night rest. All work and no rest, makes mom a weak woman. Please relax, you need it. I had to rest the whole of yesterday. At least I noticed a difference in my system.

You can engage in more contest as you said. And also have time for the kid when she's back.....

 2 years ago 

Exactly dear, thanks so much for your encouragement

You welcome ma'am

 2 years ago 

Alright dear sis

 2 years ago 

Hot hot babe, you and contests no gree oooo
😀😀😀😂, You just De pieces everyone that comes your way, I like that keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much ma'am. Good morning from Uyo City Nigeria

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

👌

 2 years ago 

Alright

 2 years ago 

Yesooo thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello ma'am is the food, ready

 2 years ago 

😀😁😀😁😀, Chichi it's really oo, it's done and dusted you can enjoy yourself.

 2 years ago 

Okay, on my way right now 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Your baby is bouncing. Good morning dear. Your body need some rest ooo

 2 years ago 

Yes o, thanks so much. I will be at home today

 2 years ago 

Thats nice

 2 years ago 

Yeah

 2 years ago 

So make sure you have a nap

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Alright dear one

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. Like mother, like child. Look at those happy faces🥰
What ever you finally can do today, just take a break and don't forget to have a great day. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir for your complement

Nice and well detailed report coming from u

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

U are welcome

 2 years ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55