You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Woow good Know that you emmidiately graduated from college and got two decent jobs. This means you are so so lucky and I thank God for that. I'm also happy knowing how financially steemit was helpful to know when you where working on your Bachelor's education and professional education program.

Congratulations to your marriage life brother. I am also happy hearing that you have two children who are very beautiful and handsome. Please my regards to your family

Sort:  

Hehe... You are a great person my friend, and I believe the achievements you have achieved are extraordinary.

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50