You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge session 2|week4.the worst and best day of my life A true by @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Ooh God so sorry to hear about what happened to your cell phone as it felt on water and you where worried about the LG company showroom which they could contact you at any time.

But I'm glad your husband got back another one for you after 3 days. It very bad hearing that you finally lost your dream job because of phone problems. This is really bad. I feel so sorry for you my dear. But I believe is because God had other good plans for you

In july, 2015.we moved to our own very house well furnished and comfortable.

This is a dream every human being will always love to achieved. I'm so glad that you guys finally to your new house which was well furnished and comfortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75