You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! || by @preye2

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have done a great job in introducing your family to us and I am already familiar to your family. Woow your dad and mom are still very young and healthy. You guys are blessed with beautiful family because I see you and your siblings are all looking good

Hahaha 🤣 tell me why Philip won't be the funniest. Just from his looks, he can disturb for Africa and more to that he is the Benjamin of the family 🤣

Sort:  

Thanks for your sweet words my friend, I really appreciate.

tell me why Philip won't be the funniest

🤣😂🤣 Yeah he always does that funny face, which makes me laugh. Thanks for your time here I really appreciate ❤️.

You are much welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66