You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members | by @chiabertrand

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣😂 my kid bro can make you to crack your ribs with laughter.

As for my own video, I has long deleted. I allowed my bro's own because it always keep me intouch with him since we don't live together

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Or really? No prob about that. But he can't be funny than me oo. I can make someone to fall down from chair out of laughter. You need to see me in a the mood.

Ooooh ma G🤣🤣... I will love to see you in your funny mood... But I can bet you that I can be more funnier than you 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Not at all, ask the poeple that knows me ooooooooo 😀. Ma'am @ngoenyi knows me very well for that. Hahaha, my talk's alone can make you urinate on your trouser if you are not careful 🤣🤣.

That means you most be amazing 🤩... However, I am someone that don't accept defeat until I can eventually be defeated before I may give up at that moment🤣🤣

So if you are ready for a challenge then step furward let's see who wins.. I will crack jokes here and race the death from sleep 🤣🤣..

 2 years ago 

Haha 😂😂😂😂😂😂 same thing here. Don't worry, we are going to set a competition as see who wins. Bet me, I will defeat you. I suggest we make a funny video and post let's who will win.

Exactly 💯. I hate defeats... We better go for the funny video then 😋🤗🤗.. so that I will put an end to this arguments

 2 years ago 

Let's go, but in which Community are we going to post it? Because I want show you how funny I am. And at the same time, defeat you. So, what do you think? Let the challenge begins

Hahaha 🤣😂 alright then.. let's wait till Sunday then...... Because this engagement challenge is almost challenging me right now😂

As for community, any Community is still good 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63