You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You really had a tour In your city and I see how enthusiastic you are as far as steemit promotion is concern. You did a great job in recruiting and mentoring two newbies in carrying out their achievement1 task. Kudos to you ma'am.

I'm glad you didn't face any challenges in carrying out the steemit promotion. This shows that you have been doing this job for a long time and you have master it so much. The most challenging part is always the part of mentoring to write their introduction post, but I'm so surprised you didn't face any challenge. Thank you so much for your hard work Im recruiting this new Borns.

@jhudeewealth, @kemifriday, you are all highly welcome into this amazing platformm. May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

All your points in suggested ways In overcoming this promotion challenges are extremely very correct. I will always take that into consideration before carrying out promotion

In a nutshell, you have done a wandeful mom. I congratulate you this... Expect my entry soon..........

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your wonderful review of my activities. I appreciate the kids words and I await your entry eagerly

 2 years ago 

I am expecting your entry soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67