You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON. A COOL DAY AND DISCUSSING SOME STRATEGIES ON HOW TO GROW ON STEEMIT WITH @chiabertrand. 21/01/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

We really need to watched out and extremely careful for thief's this days. We thank God they didn't succeed in entering your neighbor's house.

Thanks for the warm welcome you gave me and thanks for the delicious meal you served me with, I ate and almost confessed because of how delicious the ekwang was.

It was also great discussing about the steemit Blockchain in general with you, at least I learn one or two things from you that day and was also happy subscribing to @steemalive community after hearing about the amazing community from you. I think it's really a community of my interest because of its great plans and I believe I will grap much knowledge and experience from the community.

It was a wide range of chat which extended to other crypto currencies to the point of signing up for Binance. Then I realized my ID was missing so I started searching in the house and didn't find then I went to the road checking as I went to buy meat in the morning. Fortunately I Saw it where I bought meat. Then Bertrand and I parted ways and I came home

I'm happy you finally saw your ID because being without an ID here in Bamenda is just like being in a war front without bulletproof 🤣 because your ID protects you here in Bamenda especially as we are inside crises

In general I see you had a splendid day though it started with bad news and atleast ended well. Thanks alot for sharing your day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47