@Steemalive State Representative Report for Nasarawa State (week ended 8th-14th November, 2021) Presented by @charis20// #club5050 is still in practice in our State. I Powered Up 70 steem today. 10% Payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% Payout to @steemalive

IMG-20211108-WA0016.jpg

Hello everyone in this beautiful community and around the world. @steemitblog and @steemalive, i have come to present my report as the state representative of Nasarawa State for the period under review. In this report i will feature our Roadshow Update for the period and other manir activities that took place.

Road Show Update

The road show for the week under review held at the College of Education Akwanga. For a while now we peached our tent in the school reason being that they have much population and I see prospect there. The good news is that the students are getting to be involved and are understanding the platform gradually, i say this in relation to thise that are actively making post in the #steemit platform.

I was not able to attend the road show because i just put to birth and need some time out to rest. @ziongater came over to pick the banner before going.

Stremians Present during the includes;
@ziongater Road Show Report

@pato84 Road show report

From the information i gathered, they couldn't sign anyone in due to the network instable.

Meet- Up

As always we have our meet up every Saturday the last weeks meet up help at my residence. I was able to guide @auta on how to power up and make transfer. I also stressed the importance of power up to everyone present.

IMG_20211113_150639_285.jpgIMG_20211113_150634_207.jpg
IMG-20211115-WA0037.jpgIMG-20211115-WA0037.jpg

During the meet up i encouraged everyone to complete his achievements in the newcomers community. I am delighted that most of them are taking it very serious now.

On a sad note @pato lost his bike to the cold hands of robbers which made him not to be present during the meet up

Those Present During the meet up are
@fasacity
@auta
@ziongater
@charis20

Member Verification

I have this culture of letting everyone we signed in to join the @steemalive community and also join the curation trail unless it happens otherwise.

The steemalive verified members include;
@patience90
@desiredlady
@joyvictory
@pato84
@debaron
@happiness26
@firewell
@ziongater
@akwashphil
@stanleynnah
@niglys8
@chilelle
@helenchy
@dorcasje
@fasacity

#club5050 status Nasarawa State

We are trying our best to remain in the club5050 as that is the current trend in the platform.
Those in club5050 include
@patience90
@desiredlady
@auta
@fasacity
@pato84
@ziongater

My Current Power-Up

I have discovered that the best place to lead from is from the front. It is now my custom to power up every week unless otherwise.

This week i have powered up 70 steem and i wish to do more with time and i know i will

Balance Before
Screenshot_20211115-203026.png

Balance After
Screenshot_20211115-203141.png

Thank you so much @steemitblog and @steemalive for your continuous support
and to all Nasarawa State Steemians too.

Written by @charis20
For @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord
:::Whatsapp :::join trail
:::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I was not able to attend the road show because i just put to birth and need some time out to rest

Congrats maami… i love your enthusiasm

 3 years ago 

Comprehensive report as usual.
Even a new mum, you still carry on with your activities.
Your are to be emulated actually.
Congratulations once again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Well-done our able State Rep for always accurately reporting the activities in our State. I had wanted to apply for leave for you to relieve you of duty as a lactating mother but little did I know that you are even more active and agile than I am. More power to your elbow. There no more definition to Untiring Consistency than the trait you are exhibiting here. I am positively jealous of.........

 3 years ago 

Thank you @pato84 for being active

I was also thinking the way @pato84 thought. You are actually a strong woman and a strong mother as well. It is a privilege to be part of your team. Even though I am a bit inactive these few days, it's the hectic duty at work place, but I assured you I am in full support of your leadership style here in Nasarawa State madam coordinator. Thank u. Hard luck to one of us (@pato84) whom the people of the underworld took away his motorcycle, I wish him more activities here to enable him get more steems to buy another one, a brand new one or rather a brand new car.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @debaron for thinking the way I am thinking. Also thanks for these your beautiful wishes indeed I am as optimistic as you as are. The thief wey get mind steal my bike miss road because he is catapulting me to a loftier and more enviable heights. Thank God he took only my bike and not my life. Life is worth more than riches and wealth. Congrats to @charis20 more wins. Your good works speaks for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your great comments

It is always well for the righteous

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, my strength comes from God Sir. No challenge just get back to us fast...

Yes promotion for @pato84

Thank you for your great comment

Mummy you are really trying. You didn't allow the fact that you put to bed newly to stop you from doing the right things. keep it up

 3 years ago 

Yes dear we move with determination and commitment.

Thank you for your compliments

You're welcome dearie

 3 years ago 

#club5050 we go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90