The Diarygame season 3|| The last day with my Children on Matching|| By @caleb-marvel..

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

flyerdesign_10032022_192430.JPEG

Hello my beautiful and wonderful personalities in the steemalive community, how are you all doing in this glorious day. I hope you all slept well... I really want to thanks God for his protection upon us.

INTRODUCTION

My Dearest Diary...
Hello friends, this is @caleb-marvel your brother, friend and neighbor in the @steemalive Community. I hope your day really went well, because am here to share with you how I spent my day teaching some of my children on Matching because it was the last day with them.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

My up rising was at 5:32am this morning, then I first went to use the bathroom and his brothers 🤣🤣🤣🤣, I hope you all knows what am talking about. So when I came out, I was so free and I went ahead to say may Prayers before I entered the steemit platform to check on some updates. I wrote my diary post as soon as I could, and after all the writing, I now went to take my bath by 7:58am and dressed up as I went to the school that we were teaching her students how to march. Yesterday was the last day with them, because our agreement ended yesterday, to when I got there my college has already started with them so when I entered, the children where very happy when they saw me Coming.

IMG_20220309_094317_100.jpg

Then I now joined them in the matching which lasted for about 1:30mins and after that, I decided to take pictures with the children because they really tried and I love thier Matching steps, and you know that I will miss them for the now. So I needed to take some pictures with them just to keep the good memories.

There is one of the student that I really love have Matching steps, she just Match like a full Navy officer and her look is very carried I so much admires her movement when Matching and the school teachers and head teacher where proud of us because we really took time in teaching her children how to match.

After living the school, i and my friend went to check on the proprietress of another school that call me to see her because she want me to be one of her sport officials during her inter-house sport.
When we got there we saw them doing some games, so we waited till they finish. At 11:00pm we now went with her to her office, were we concluded everything and I went back home..

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

When I got home, I quickly took my bath and started doing my calling all my member one after the other to know how they are doing. But unfortunately, it was only one I was able to reach. My aim is to grow and mentor the few members that I have in hand now because if they know more, it will reduce my work. Because by that time they can also be assisting me in mentoring the newbies that we will be recruiting as soon as they cash up.
After sometime, I needed to rest my head because of my movement during the morning time.
By 4:23pm I woke up and went to the market just to buy some food stuff so that I can cook for our Reverend. When I got to the market, I saw my second customer and we greeted as I ordered for the thing I needed from her.

I also went ahead to buy meat and fresh fish just to cook the soup 🍲🍲. After buying I now entered bike and came back home, when I got home I now started the cooking which lasted for about 37mins before I now prepared and went for the evening service in our church.

After the service, I now took bike down to the road where I took bus 🚌 to the junction and entered keke to my brothers house.
When I go to his house, I went straight to the bathroom 🛁🚿 and after bathing, I ate some food then I also attended to one of our recruit in Asaba..

@chukwumagodwin, and really proud of him because of his spirit/ mindset in making post although he may not be getting it fully in respect of his Community support for each post, but he will always send me the link after posting so that I will checkmate it for him.
Honestly and proud of them and I wish them to grow so fast so that the steemalive community will Also be proud of them too..

After attending to his post, I now went ahead to do my moderating job and checked on some other things outside the platform as I went to bed.

CONCLUSION

I am glad the we all had a wonderful day not minding the stress and some ups and downs, when there is life, there is hope and the future is already now... Thanks for checking on my post, you all are wonderful personalities, I love and miss you all. I will not forget the acknowledge the presence of by Boss @focusnow and my Big Mummy @ijelady, they are my mentor in the steemit race, and also👇.

@samuel20
@patience90
@chichieze
@marajah
@christyumoh
@princesshope
@sammylove
@barnabie
And to those person's that I was unable to mention their names, I Love you all and I need you all to survive in all good things you do.🌹🌹🌹💐🦋💐💐💐

My Introductory Post

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steem-alive, we do appreciate your support.. 💐💐💐💐💐

 2 years ago 

Your day was full of activities my dear. But I thank God it went as you planned. I will also like to learn how to do marching oo, 😃😃😃😅. I can see the kids really love you. You are doing well in the area of mentoring Newbies. I pray they learn and help you to teach others

 2 years ago 

Amen oooo.. thanks my dear, I really appreciate you dear...

 2 years ago 

Nice dairy by you and please where is my own share of the fresh fish soup. You really had a great day

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status75
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO
 2 years ago 

Nice diary @caleb-marvel,.it is good to keep good memories,.as you match with your children they were filled with joy, thank you for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks mum, I really appreciate your comments.. they are so wonderful... God bless you Mum 🤗🤗🤗💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42