Achievement 1 verification through introduction mentored by Cryptokannon @caleb-marvel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210520-WA0027.jpg

Hello Dearly beloved🌹🌹💐🌺🌷🥰 friends,its of a great pleasure to find my humble self in this great platform, am here to share my introduction post with you all..😘😘

INTRODUCTION
My name is Caleb-Marvel Oghenevwogaga, am from Warri in Delta State Nigeria Am from the family of Mr Lucky Oghenevwogaga, and in my family we are two boys and two girls and am the second to the last born and our last born in my family is a girl..

EDUCATION
I had my early school in Ese Nursery school in Benin,Edo State precisely before my Dad got a transfer letter and we moved to Abraka in Delta State were I Obtained my primary school and Secondary school certificate. As time goes on I decide to continue with my music life as a song writer and musicians too👨🏽‍🎤👨🏽‍🎤.. I learnt how to play keyboard, BAS guitar and led🎹🎸.. Still on it I when to a computer school named "Baonsquares technology". Were I learnt many things about the computer and its maintainer's. Afterwards to when back to learn about the Forex Trading🤑🤑🤑 that were I am now..😊😊

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES
my bobbies are, player of football, swimming, playing of table tennis, long Jump,singing and playing of my guitar, reading of old-time stories, watching of action,adventure movies and I also love watching Cartoons🌝🤣🤣🤣😂🥳🥳🧚🏼‍♂️🧚🏼‍♀️
I dislike intimidation, lies,and I hate to hate😡😡 and Love to Love.😘😘

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
Hummmm😊😊😊😊😊😊 my dear it was so funny....I went to my friend's church to play keyboard because he still sings and play the keyboard just like me,so after the service that very day,we went out together and he was just happy😇😊😊 so I asked my,, Hail bro, watzup? It was then he told my about this great platform that just payed him few days. And the name of that my dear friend is @basky14 but I call him the J.Man..😁😁
So with time I now signup and was so pleased with the platform..

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT
My aim of joining this great platform is to have more knowledge about the cryptocurrency and also in my trading too and I know that in this platform and going to be great and have more knowledge..
My gratitude to my dear friend @basky14 that introduced me to this platform..
And once more my gratitude is to the person that created this platform to help the world🌎🌎 in General...🌷🌷🌷💐💐🌹🌹🌹🎍🎍
Jah bless....

This is my introductory post @cryptokannon Thanks.🥰🥰😉😊😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome sir

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear...na you do pass..

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Te felicito soy tan nueva como tú en esta plataforma pero te recomiendo tomar lápiz y papel y empezar a estudiar lo de los logros, anotar las etiquetar, aprender hacer referencia de fuentes, darle formatos a tus post en fin, estamos a la orden

 3 years ago 

bine .... multumesc draga .... sunt recunoscator si fericit pentru cuvintele tale de sfat multumesc inca o data ... va rog sa primesc mai multe sfaturi ale voastre oh .. Pot sa spun ca suntem familia acum ... multumesc zambeste

 3 years ago 

Tengo problemas para la traducción me puedes decir en qué idioma está para mandarlo a traducir

 3 years ago 

Ai probleme la traducere, deci îmi ceri limba? încât îți va fi ușor să mă ghidezi? dacă da, nu vă faceți griji atât de mult, încă vă pot înțelege bine .. Vă rog să nu vă stresați ... mulțumesc mult. multa iubire pentru tine ... zambeste

 3 years ago 

poti trimite engleza ....

 3 years ago 

Yes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63