The Diarygame season 3|| How I spent my day Helping a friend|| 6-7/03/2022.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

flyerdesign_08032022_070236.png

Hello my greatly distinguished members of the steemalive community, how are you all doing today, And how is the family.
Am doing pretty well and the day is going well for me too..‡★

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

INTRODUCTION

It any day which they Lord our redeemer made, and am here to share with you my diary for 5-6/03/2022..
My name is @caleb-marvel and am urging you to jump on the train🚃,put on your sit🪑 belt and hold fast to the rail. As we travel through my diary, because its going to me a sweet, sweet journey all the way.
This post is all about helping my friend to work on his light and his Gotv antenna and also, how I spent my Sunday.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Saturday 5 March 2022

I woke up @7:52pm on Saturday, then I said my prayers and immediately took my phone to attend to some updates in the @steemalive community and some. WhatsApp messages also.

As time goes on I now came out to attend to my kitchen and also to sweep the outside and inside of my house. As I was busy doing that, I now got a call from my friend and he was pleading with me to please come and help him to work on his light and the gotv at home, I tried giving him some reason not to go due to some things I wanted to do at home, but he keep on pleading with me.

I gat no option than to finish what I was doing and to and meet him at the junction where we enter bus to his house at the next village after Asaba called Ibusa.


When we got three around 10:43pm, I now started working on his light and I discovered that it the lamp holder that was not good and I fix it. After fixing it, I went and checked the gotv setting and I discovered that it was from the antenna 📡 connection that the issues came from, so I fixed it and every thing stated working as they where all happy to see it work, but it have been long that it stopped work.
I stayed a little with them, and I by 3:12pm I decided to start coming back home.

I walk down to their junction and I entered bus 🚌 that was coming to Asaba, few minutes later I got to Asaba and I entered bike home.

When I got home, I rested for till in the evening time before I now went to prepare for our choir practice by 6:00pm.

After the practice, at 8:00pm I now went home, took my bath and ate some food. As time goes on I now started some work with my computer and my phone also which took me to 11:48pm when I said my Prayers and slept off.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Sunday 6 March 2022

On Sunday morning, I woke up by 6:33am due to tiredness, and looking at my time, it was late already 😳😳😳😳 because our service is starting by 7:00pm so I quickly jumped out of my bed and put on my clothes, wash my teeth and brush my hair, then I set for hurry to church 😂😂😂😂😂.
I didn't bath before going to church because I was late already 😳😂😂😂😂, I know that many of you will be laughing right away 🤗🤗😂😂😂 because it looks funny.


During the sermon, by Rev Sabastine
Screenshot_20220308-062946_1.jpg


When I got to the church, I quickly when to put on the generator and check the sound. As the service started by 7am..
After the service by 11:00am, we did our youth meeting that lasted till 12:00pm when I went home and started doing some editing with my system. Because every Sunday, the media team always do thier coverage and after the service, I will do some editing.
The editing and other jobs took me till 4:30pm when I closed my system and started and took some food before I entered the 2nd face of my work, wish is verifying post and summing my weekly report for week 3, which took me a very long time. But as I was doing it, I sent my friend to go and buy tomatoes 🍅🍅 and egg that I will use for sauce just to eat yam. I intend Cooking beans, but due to the work in hand, I could not cook it again.

After everything, I concluded my report and finished cooking, I now went to take my bath and ate some food as I went to bed 🛏️🛏️🛏️..
6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

:::::: CONCLUSION::::::

Here comes the end of this wonderful trip, 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 I hope you all enjoyed our services and the great company of @caleb-marvel, the diary story teller. All thanks to God for the safe journey, and I really want to appriciate you all for joining and listening to our diary for day.

:::Cc:::
@steemalive community
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@sammylove
@emjeck

My Introductory post

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Your hardworking, and this post entails alot,

I didn't bath before going to church because I was late already 😳😂😂😂😂,

It's not only you ohh I do that for evening service when there is no time

 3 years ago 

I didn't bath before going to church because I was late already 😳😂😂😂😂, I know that many of you will be laughing right away 🤗🤗😂😂😂 because it looks funny.

I can't stop laughing. You are really a good friend to your friend. By helping him so some work at home.. keep sharing your quality post with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks don't mention 😜😂😂

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my dear, Mention

 3 years ago 

Why mentioning, this is plagiarism oooo😳🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha

 3 years ago 

Yehhhh

 3 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

You are not only at steemit service, you are always available to help where there is need, repairing the light is something the church value so much, my joy in this busy day is that you did not forget to eat. @caleb-marvel we appreciate you so much, keep sharing quality post with us in Steemalive, I will love to read more of your quality post, have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mum..

my joy in this busy day is that you did not forget to eat

😂😂😂 I know you are always a caring mother, and I appreciate you so much...

Thanks Mum...

 3 years ago 

Thank you my great leader

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mum

 3 years ago 

I never knew you have idea of electricals and cable TV installations. Some of the light at our Aba training center are no longer working, I wished you were available to come and check it. @caleb-marvel. It was really a fulfilling day for you

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir, very soon I will visit Aba.. and when I come I will work on all of them..

Thanks sir for your comments and support... We do appreciate

Hello @caleb-marvel,

What a wonderful weekend that you had.
It was an act of kindness that you showed by leaving your house and all the things you were supposed to do at home and went to your friends house and help redo the light and Gotv. you did great

You also show your commitment in the things of the Lord,by going to church without taking a shower, just to help make the church activities run smoothly. God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post, I really appreciate you Dear..

May God bless you too my dear..

Your days were really fulfilled.
You did well by helping your friend to fix his light and decoder.
You're also a very important part of your church as you help them with editing.

Thanks @caleb-marvel for carrying us along in your diary game train.

I enjoyed the journey.

That's a very fulfilling day you got there! Keep up the hard work and benevolence.

Your day was so compacted, hope you were careful while fixing the light and how I wish you are Akwa ibom state, you would have helped me fix my gotv for me because network is not connected again. thank you for sharing your day with us

Yea I won’t lie, I laughed and shouted heww at the point you said you did not bathe to service. I see you had a good day. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear, I really want all of you to laugh 😂😂😂😂 that is why I added it to my post... 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Thanks for laughing with us....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66