The Diarygame season 3// How is spent my day in Promotion by @caleb-marvel, 4/3/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

flyerdesign_06032022_184138.png

Hi my dear steemians in the steemalive community, how are we all doing today..
Happy sunday to us all, I hope we all went to church today. I really magnify the name of God for making us to see a glorious day like this, many are in the sick bed, many have died and many have been forgotten. But we are here steeming and sharing how our day went, it by the mercy of God.‡★

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

INTRODUCTION

Welcome once more to my diary game post for 4/3/2022, this Is @caleb-marvel your friend and family in the @steemalive community. Am here to tell you my beautiful story about that day and how I went with my steemalive Promotion and going to the market to buy some things that I cooked that day, it was lots of fun although it was a little stressed..

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

MORNING/AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I woke up by 6:09am said my Prayers, after saying my Prayers I now pick up my device to check on my notifications as usual and after doing some work with it by replying some messages and making some uploads, my brother now told me to follow him to go and check on something and before we came back it was around 8:32am, so I started rushing back to my house so that I can be able to go and take my school children for sports.

I got to my aunt's school by 9:03am and when I entered inside the school, few minutes later, we now started our games which took us to 10:10am in the morning. Then I now started going home so that I can prepare myself for the promotion exercise. But on my way going, I decided to check on one of my city member

@sarahnwa because she has not been two well for sometimes now. So when I got to her shop, we greeted and I saw her together with her friend. So with time,I now started telling her friend about steemit and it's Mod of operations. So she now got interest in it but due to my phone was not with me, because I was charging it in a friends house, so I pleaded with her to please wait a while so that I can go and bring my phone and registere her.

So I rushed home and brought it then I registered her. After her registration, I now decided to go and check on other of my city members that also needs assistance.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

EVENING ACTIVITIES

when I finally got home around five 🕔, I now took the fuel gallon of our church to the fuel station where @austinaustus is working. When I got there, I saw multitude of people there and vehicles also. I went inside the station and saw lines of gallons and I just went straight to keep my gallon with Austin and he told to that I should go home that when he is coming back, he will bring it.

So I left and enter taxi back to where I will enter bike home. When I got home, few minutes later I now went to the market to buy something to cook.
When I returned home, I now cook the food and after cooking, I took my phone and started attending to some issues.
As I got a call from a friend and I asked him to come over....
When he came, I now started showing him some things about steemit which took us to about 11pm before he went home. Then I now went to take my bath and I eat also, before going to bed.

::::::CONCLUSION::::::

This was how I spent my dear, I hope yours was good and so productive..🤗🤗🍾🍷. Thanks for checking on my diary one more, I thank you for the time spent and your comments also.

:::Cc:::
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@marajah
@chichieze

Here is my Introductory post

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steem-alive I do appreciate your support... 🌹🌹🌹

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful day well spent. Keep sharing your diaries with us here.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Such a nice day you had bro. I SO much love your AI cutout and image orientation.
Your friend is surprised right. Think she wanna reF what's on your shirt.
Thanks for supporting our unified community with your diary promotion

You really had a nice day and did a great job by registering a new Steemian.

You also have a connection in the fuel station, that's nice too

Thanks for sharing

Lovely post, I love your lines

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46