SteemAlive Presents: Lets Write - a 7 day writing Challenge. The Diarygame, About our school compitition||@caleb-marvel...

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

flyerdesign_14032022_150104.png

Hello friend, happy new week to everybody.. how are we doing today, how was the weekend relaxing, how was the weather condition in the night. I hope we all are living fine today...

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

My dear Diarygame 🌹🌹🌹
Hello dear, I welcome you once more to my #blog. it's been a while and I really missed you all. I remain your brother, friend and family @caleb-marvel and I am here to tell you how my Saturday went with the matching competition that I have been writing about. It was on Saturday that they did the inter-school sport😳😳😂😂😂 and it was really great.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up by 5:12am in the morning, then I said my prayers and deed few things online and when I was through, I now went to take my bath and dressed up so that I can quickly go and see one of my Boss before going out to join my children in the movement to the venue for the school compitition.

When I got to the house of my boss, unfortunately the person that he want me to take something to was not around. So I follow him out to the road where I took bike to the school, when I got there, the children where very happy when they saw me coming down from the bike. They came and embraced me and I went into the school premises..

When I entered, they where very happy that am going with them to the compitition. So we waited for the bus to come and pick us to the venue. As we where waiting, I now started remember then about our matching steps and I really encourage them not to panic, let them believe in their because they will win.

When the bus 🚌🚌 came, we now entered and when we got to the school, when all now sat in out canopy as the starter the ceremony with a football game..Which lasted for about 2 hours.
After the game, they now started the school matching one after the other. I took my children to the start-up point where they will all arange the lines before matching.

I took the nursery and arranged them and also give them some words of encouragement and I motivated them.

I also went to the primary school section and I did same to them and I left.

IMG_20220312_114352_110.jpg

Looking around you will see different schools with uniforms and color, but in all I told them to always remember to be afraid and that the should always believe in their selves and they will come out the best.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

They finish anything concerning the parade by 1:09pm before the now started doing other sports. Like the filling of the bottle and running e.t.c.
By 2:36pm I decided to come back home so that I can attend to other of my pending jobs, then I told the head teacher that I want to be on my way, she was really happy that I went with them. She gave me drink 🍷 and food which I took away. On my way home some teachers where tell me to stay a little, but I told them that I have tried till now that I need to be going, so I went home.
When I got home, I now took my bath and rested a while, then I now went to buy a cold predator energy drink and came back. Although they gave me *RC Fanta but I done like it at all...

As I was eating the food, I now got a call from one of the teachers, when I pick it, she was happy and screaming on the phone, so I ask her what happened, so she told me that the Nursery student came out First 🥇 among the Nursery student from the difference schools and the Primary school took Second 🥈 among the primary sections... instantly I jumped up and was happy...so I ended the call and called my college that went with me in training the children, he saw very happy till I ended the call.
Then I started doing the job I gat in the studio which look me to 5:00pm when I started preparing to come back for our choir practice.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

In the evening, I prepared and started coming back to my house so that I can go to our choir practice by 6pm. On my way home along the Ibusor road, I saw a big hold-up there because it rained very well on the evening time..

IMG_20220312_182218_733.jpg

When I got home, I droped my bag and went to the church for our choir practice and after the practice, I came back home and told my bath and ate some food before I was trying to make a post, but you can't cheat nature so I slept off.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

CONCLUSION

This was how I spent my Saturday, going to the school matching compitition. Thanks for checking on my post, I do appreciate you all and I hope you gat a nice time reading my blog.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@chichieze
@marajah
@princesshope

My Introductory Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

I love the student matching and their uniform, evidence shows that the teachers put in a lot of effort to teach them, keep sharing your daily activities with us @caleb-marvel

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much ma... I do appreciate you ma...

Congrats on the win it's shows it effort was not wasted

 2 years ago 

What a nice write up. Keep it up. Bring the cup that you won let me hold it for u

 2 years ago 

Hahaha thanks dear... You will see it in my next update....
Thank for checking on my blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63