You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullofWords entry 6 - Sweet Mother: Meet the woman that has done so much for me by janeo42

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello dear, how are you doing today?.

Looking at the picture of your Mom, I can see how wonderful she is. Your mother is a real pretty Mama, more beautiful than you because if she decides to show you her picture when she was at your age, you will know what am talking about.

My dear, I really celebrate you Mom and I pray for more happy moment to come..

Sort:  

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣,

I can bet that you know how pretty she was when she was younger.

I appreciate your efforts in visiting my post.

Thanks for giving me a good laugh.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcoming my dear 😜🤗🤗🤗😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45