You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ATTENDED A BURIAL CEREMONY TODAY. HOW IT WENT

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear @marajah I really want to thanks you for attending the ceremony and I hope you when there to listen to the sermon and to pray for the family ooh 😂😂😂 because I can see you hold can malt not even one 😳😳.
Well, it's a good thing anyway.
And after that, you people still went to enjoy yourself which I call a party after party....

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
#75NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha, after burial party be that one o. As for the cans, its the cola specially given to my sister's classmates. So, they gave me even more that you're seeing. Don't be jealous @caleb-marvel

 2 years ago 

My dear am not jealous oooh.... Am just trying to care...

 2 years ago 

See you and caring ooooo

 2 years ago 

Habaaaa... I no try??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45