You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentoring my newbies to make more progress on Steemit, attending our weekly meetup.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My wonderful teacher, I like the way you teach your recruit.... It's a very good thing to do oooh.. and with time now they will be perfect and they will thank you for it..

Sort:  

Yes... She has done so well especially for me.

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 please be ready to teach other person's ooooh... Because she is mentoring you people for the future and the future starts now...

Yes bro... Everyday is a future. I am ready, even now.

 2 years ago 

Bravo ☺️😁☺️😁 to you

Bravo to my mentor 👴@chichieze

 2 years ago 

🤓🤓🪔🪔

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear Son

 2 years ago 

Exactly, my recruites are really doing great. Am happy about that

 2 years ago 

Yes ooh, that shows you are a great teacher....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65