You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest|| My sunday and i by @donpearl || 15-5-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear, good early morning to you 🤣🤣.. To I chose to be a night worker so that I can run somethings...

It a pleasure reading you post, an we both have a similar mindset towards out creator.

I choose to be a Jehovah's witness because i love Jehovah. I want to please him and i want to serve him forever.

Please keep it up my dear, it a God thing to serve our creator ooh, and I pray that he will grant us the grace serve him till the day when the sun will shine no more...

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo

Thanks for participating in this Contest, it a pleasure....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60