You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right2write contest || Topic : Stay Healthy by Taking more Fruits by @pearlofwisdom

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my dear, how are you doing today... It's a real good thing to see you participating in the all4one project do keep it up.

Looking at the importance of Banana to the body...

It is a good source of Probiotics.
Probiotics helps eases diarrhea, treats some gastrointestinal infections that may not seem to go away even after taking drugs, and also eases cold and flu.

If not that I read this your post, I could not have known this oo... Thanks my dear, for sharing..

Sort:  

I am great @caleb-marvel

Thanks for the encouragement, I sure will keep trying.

Yes if you have diarrhea, just take some fingers of banana, you will thank me again 😀😀
Thank you for reading too

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dearest.... I do appreciate you more... Smiles 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45