You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Lets Write - a 7 days writing challenge (ginger and it's healthy benefits)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for educating use about the importance of ginger and some side effects on those people that are on drugs...

It's good for elderly people because, it promotes healthy aging.

No wonder, one of my Godmother don't cook without using ginger and I was wondering why is she always using it.

Now I will start to be using it oooh. I want to be forever young, I will be eating it 5times7 day a week 😳😳😳😂😂😂😂 that once more..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha, it's good for your health. Please eat it regularly

 2 years ago 

Yes my doctor 💊💊🏥🏥🏥

 2 years ago 

Haha

 2 years ago 

😳😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53