You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season3 - How I Spent My Midterm Break (Day3) 25th Feb, 2022 | (all4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello dear, I can see that you are in love the the melon soup 🍲🍲🍲...

But surprisingly, my favourite soup melon is available.

Na who no like better thing??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Please brother, invite me in the next melon soup conference 🤗🤣🤣🤣🍲🍲🍲🍲🍲🍲.. Let make it as one4all... One plate of soup 🍲 for all the invites....

Sort:  

Hahahaha, na the soup matter we still dey discuss.
That means I won't use just a pot, but a big, very big and deep pot. I.e three dimensional pot

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha... Brother... The soup carry integrity oooh...

After the soup, na the soup. No leave no transfer

 3 years ago 

Abiiii..... Our Barack of Soup remain thesame...

When are you preparing yours lemme join you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67