You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient/modern: see some of my old items and new ones. 10% to @steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Good day sir, how is the family..

After the shower I went to dress up and that when I found out that I couldn't see things (clothes) in my closet. At first I said it could be soap that entered my eyes.
But as time passes by my eyes turned red and I had difficulty in opening my eyes.

Am so sorry for that sir, don't worry - just be happy..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneYes 6%YesNo

Screenshot_20220217-171556_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220217-171606_1.jpg

Hello sir, please you can make this your post to be unique by correcting or Editing that sentence that was indicated in the picture above ☝️

And to also make it to look more presentable, you need to be using the markdowns and try to make the words to be above 300.. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Please after correcting it do try and tag me so that I can work on your post..

Thanks for your understanding..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. Thank you so much for reading my post. I appreciate your concern and I'm willing to learn and make corrections, but could you please throw more light on your observations.

image.png
Where exactly did Iplagiarize?
I'm in club75.

 2 years ago 

You just need to change this sentence so that it will be unique...
Although its a little one but it's better is free..

Screenshot_20220217-171556_1.jpg

I hope you have the tools to check plagiarism??
It's more preferable to check it after writing before posting it yourself.. for easy work..

Thanks for your understanding..

Here is the tools you can use..

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. I appreciate your time and concern. Could you please check the post again. Plagiarizm. I don't understand the pictures and text are all original from me.
I couldn't use the tool. I still have to learn how to use it. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Okay sir... You can chart me up on whatsapp so that I can show you 08169172411..

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel.

Okay sir... You can chart me up on whatsapp so that I can show you 08169172411..

Ok I will.

 2 years ago 

Yes they are but another person has used that straight sentence in his post although you wrote it yourself 🤗🤗🤗...

Is just like asking two person to go and buy something of their choice for you as a gift and they both went to different direction.. but when they came back, they but thesame thing.. 😳😳.. you will be surprised 😯😯...

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. Thank you very much for that explanation. I appreciate. I'll chat you later. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46