You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 14/9/2021 and Tomorrow 14/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

LID: 1ST REPORT
LOCATION: DELTA ASABA
DATE: 15/9/2021
TIME: 7:52AM


Good morning to every body, how are you doing this morning.
It's a lovely day that we all have seen and it is marvelous in our eyes 👀👀.

morning selfie

I thank God for waking me up by 7:12am this morning, when I woke up I said my Prayers and I decided to carry our goat 🐐 out for shopping, because I have not been around for a while and my boy that do come to take them out, did not come as usual. So when I came back yesterday I now saw that my Broiii and the other one have machete so I need to feed them this morning.

my goats

Plans for the day.

When I get home, I will do my morning exercise and will later do so rehazer with my guitar before going out run other things and in the evening, I will go to the church for our midweek service.

Prayers for the day.

Dear Lord I thank you for a wonderful day that you have given unto us, I thank you once for the good good health and sound body, we thank you for your Love towards us even as a sinner, your mercy never run dry.
So dear we pray that in your mercy you will continue to guide us in the part of righteousness and holiness, that in all we all will have a place in the world to come and eternal life, through Jesus Christ our Lord,, Amen.


Thanks for staying tuned, see you soon and try to stay out of trouble ooh..

Jah bless, Jah guide and Jah Loves 🌹🌹🌹.

Sort:  

@caleb-marvel
Amen,his Mercy is always there for his children,I prayed our day will be great today.

 3 years ago 

@detime
Thanks to you mum.. Jah bless

 3 years ago 

@caleb-marvel good morning longest time.
Amen to all your prayers and I wish I could be exercising every day just like you.
Enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

@patience90
Thanks dear, you are wonderful and may God bless you..

 3 years ago 

Have a lovely day ahead @caleb-marvel

 3 years ago 

Thanks you Majesty @ngozi996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50