ONE MAN ROADSHOW/MENTORSHIP DAY 5/6 DELTA ASABA, OPERATION REVIVE ALL THE ASABA CITY #club75// @caleb-marvel , 10% payout to the @steemalive community

in SteemAlive2 years ago

flyerdesign_27022022_63441.png

Hello friend, a special greetings to you all and and a huge hug to all the promoters and members of the steemit community,
how are we doing this afternoon and how is the weather condition in our various dispensation?...
6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Introdution

My name is @caleb-marvel your fellow promoters in the steemalive community and steemit at large, am here to share will you all about my desperate move in promoting steemit because all I desire is to see the platform grow and be known by many individual.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Promotional activities in details

by 11:00 I prepared for me one man road show as usual, because my plans for the movement was to go and mentor my new recruit and to make sure they are doing well.

I went to the house of @williamdarlington .. to mentor him in posting and the tags for different kinds of post, and when I got there he has been waiting for muy arrival because I told him that I will be coming to mentor him. So I ask him to make a post instantly so that I can be able to show him some things that he needs is posting.
About 1:38pm I got a call from @nikybliss

because I did her registration but she have not done her Introductory post. So when she call me to please come over, I told her that I will be coming very soon, so that I can be able to attend to some things.
At 2:04pm I now start heading to her house, when I got there, she have done some writings so she just completed it then I now mentored her on how to make a quality post and some other things about Steemit.

I left her house around 5:21pm in the evening so that I can be able to carry out some of my personal activities for the day.
When I got home, I now took my bath and eat some food before going to the church.

After our Church service by 7:30pm, our youth president @chukwumagodwin in Church that I have told about steemit for a very long period of time, now told me to come and registere him. 😳😳😳😳 My dear I was about going home to rest, but when I had him talk about steemit registration, my tiredness quickly disappeared and I told him to give me his details let me do his registration.
As I was processed his registration, a friend of mine now brother his brother to me and pleaseded with me to register his brother too

@john-kelvin, which I did the both together and I mentored them about steemit and how it operate.
That very Friday on the 25/2/2022, before I sleept was around 12:47am the next day. Just because I want to make sure that I give them more details about steemit, because the foundation really matters alot and I also guided them in writing their achievement 1 verifications.
6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

2nd day of my promotion 26/2/2022

On Saturday morning, I decided to visit a friend of mine, that was living in my area, so I decided to go with my steemalive polo. So when I got there after discussing for a while, I now told him about the steemit platform so as I was till him, he now told me that he is a very busy person, but he will like his sister to be fully involved in the steemit activities. So he called the sister as I continued telling them about the #steemit platform and the mod of operations.
After I While the sister now gave me her details which I used in creating her account.

@ifeanyimaryjane and she made her Introductory post. After that I now started coming back home.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Conclusion

You can see that because of my Love for the steemit platform, I could do anything within my ability to make sure I promote steemit in my area and my city at large.
I really want to thank God for his presence that have been helping me to achieve this great work, and I want to also appreciate all my fellow promoters mostly the goal getters team, they have been wonderful and may God bless us all, Amen.

Cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@samuel20
@marajah
@mesola

My Introductory post
6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

One man Road Show @caleb-marvel
State Delta State Asaba, Nigeria.
recruit 3
Names @chukwumagodwin @john-kelvin @ifeanyimaryjane
Appreciation Thanks for checking on my #blog please do try to drop your comments
Sort:  

I love the courage you're exhibiting Bro, keep up the good work.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my dear....

 2 years ago 

One man road show, hmmmm it's not easy ooooooooo. Keep it up dear. Maybe God strengthening you

You've really shown great courage

One Man Squad

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear... I do appreciate you sir..

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wonderful post.u really did well keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much ....Dear

You truly are an incredible promoter. Promoting one man alone, from morning till the next day. I'm happy you are able to meet up with many people in your area Asaba. More good wishes

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my dearly beloved brother, I really appreciate you commendations and pray to do more...

Yeah. Nice to have you here

 2 years ago 

And you too 🤗🤗🤗

Okay bro

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel, your steem promotional activity yielded positive results. Thats interesting. I wish they could be as serious as you are.

 2 years ago 

Abiiii... But by the grace of God... They will be

Keep the good work going

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much broo

I celebrate your one man squad promotion. I strongly believe you will soon have a strong and big team if you don't give up on the good work.

Well done sir and more wins.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir.....No retire no surrender on we goooo

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Ir is nice to revive the old steemians to be active again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70