ONE MAN ROADSHOW DAY 3 DELTA ASABA, OPERATION REVIVE ALL THE ASABA CITY #club75// @caleb-marvel , 10% payout to the @steemalive community

in SteemAlive2 years ago

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

INTRODUCTION

Good day my dear friend and promoters in the steemalive community, how is your day moving and how was yesterday promotional activities in your various dispensation.
In Asaba City Delta State Nigeria, the promotion exercise really when well, but it was tagged Operation revive all the steemians.
One thing that I decided to be doing is to make sure I follow up all the steemians in my city, to make sure that they are functioning and doing well in their posting and all the community activities.
Is not enough to keep recruiting new members everywhere and at the end they will be "zero" in participating in the steemalive community programs.
That's why I decided to follow up all the newly recruited person's and you know that this follow up is more stressful to do than registering them.
Please join me as we give you the details of my movement on Friday 18th 2022.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Before the exercise

After waking up in the morning by 5:40pm, I said my prayers and I attended to some things in the @steemalive community after that I rushed back home because I was in my elder brothers house.
I got home around 7:56am then I did some cleanings and @9:59am I set for my Road Show the I tagged Operation revive all the steemians.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Promotion Exercise Details

At 10:00am I set for the movement and went straight to the shop of @goldengifted and when she saw me coming, she started smiling as I was furious. When I got there i greeted her and we started discussing. In the process of our discussion he told me that she is still trying to learn how to make post,

so I told to be free to call on me and to ask questions in the WhatsApp group, like the Goal Getters Team created by our Mumm @ijelady and the Asaba Steemians @TheJet created by @caleb-marvel to follow up all the Asaba City steemians, so I encourage he to ask questions because we help each other to grow, that is what I love in the @steemalive community.

As time goes on, I went to the barbing salon of @kelvinstar and we greeted, After greeting I now try to find the reason why he has not be making post after for a while now.
So he told me some reason for that, so I encourage him to start making post and with time he will not regret entering #steemit if only he will be serious.

Few minutes later I now entered bike that will drop me at the junction, them I took keke

down town to @baonsquares house and also intended to check on @optimistickome to encourage them to resume work on steemit and mostly in our community.
When I got to his house, I got a notification from @kelvinstar and I quickly respond to it and did some screen recording for him.

As I continued with my discussion with @baonquares. He also gat his reason for now coming making post because he is a Forest trader but in all I encourage him to join us fully as we grow our community and the city of Asaba.
I was supposed to go and visit @optimistickome but due to the time and tiredness I decided to call her via voice call and encourage her also.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYx5jaS8TgNeptkDTeZFhPifZ6skNLB6US2eU1FWyH8jDPAh1nLwWRKF2TgkuXX...5cbUmFezuLW6JBLne9JKnm3bznadUqPW3Rox5pHMcuEPzkUi18JFvXp3j5Gw9ajQwYPgES7qNCNz6j5rwgU3m8Sfao3iSE7wNxqsWiwQmoQzAX36ehyrXqLen9.gif

Conclusion

It was not really easy for me in all the movement ooh, but I thank God for the grace and courage he gave to me to carry out this movement.
And to all the promoters, thanks to you and keep on your good work, don't give up and always be delegent in all your doings because there is always a reward for everything under the sun either good or evil.

Cc
@steemalive community
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@udyliciouz
@chichieze
@ijebest

More about me

Sort:  

Asaba steemians must receive revival. I love your promotional effort and enthusiasm.

Great work, sir.
More wins

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much... I really appreciate you sir 🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

🦋🦋🦋🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

I love your passion for empowerment, steemit is an opportunity that must reach everyone

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much ma, for your compliment...

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61