ASABA CITY ROAD SHOW DAY 1 AND MENTORSHIP 11/2/2022 and 12/2/2022 #club5050// @caleb-marvel , 20% payout to the @steemalive community

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

flyerdesign_13022022_141258.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

Good day to all the steemains and mostly to the promoter in the @steemalive community how are you spending your Sunday, I hope it is going well and you having great funs because today is Sunday and is know is a day of relaxation 🤗🤗.
My day is going well and I really want to say a big thanks to God for his protection upon our life's and of our love once.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

Introduction

This is @caleb-marvel your friend and beloved from Asaba Delta state Nigeria, am here to share with you all how I spent my days in promoting steemit, promotion exercise is one of the fastest medium of growing any business and for me #steemit is my business and am in love with it.
My road show was on Friday 11/2/2022 and on Saturday 12/2/2022 Mentorship of my newbeis..

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

Activities for Friday 11/2/2022

I woke up around 6am in the morning I did my prayers and I did my lid report,, after that I did some other activities for today before the hours of 10:00 a.m. when I went to Mr Chuck's house we.and I told him I'll be going for road show today if he will join me so that we go together so he agrees to follow me then i told him to get ready that we will be leaving by 10:30am.

At 10:30am we come out and start heading for the road show and on our way i de i decided to branch in one P.O.S shop along the road A on my way back I saw her and I told her that we have an unfinished business but I'll be back soon.

when she saw us putting on the steemit uniform, she was like Surprise because she have not seen it once.

when we got there I brought chair and we sat down comfortable and I saw @Kelvinstar,.he was together with her as they were discussing so I started telling her about this platform and I said now that you're doing POS business and sitting down here all through the day.
I said to her, did you know that you can your staying here is even more advantage to Write, Post and Earn. It very easy I said, because as you are here, you have a lot of time to snap what is happening around you and write it in the evening as a post.
I also to @kelvinstar the same thing and after sometime they now did the registration, then I guided them on there introductory post. One thing I normally do is, I don't write for you, I will only guide you in your writing and show you some Markdown that you will use just to make your post look good.

When they are through I now check my time it was few minutes to 6:00pm so I let them so that I can meet up in the church for evening program.
And I came straight to the church because the time was up. When I got the church I saw @austinaustus in the Church, because he left me quite late because it's his first time of going our for @steemit road show.
He was on the base guitar and I was on the lead guitar 🎸. And as we were playing I love us on the steemalive polo and I told Austin that very soon we are going to have a steemalive music band in Asaba City. I believe it will be so lovely and great if our steemalive community have a band and sometimes we can be coming over to Aba or anywhere to play in our road show.

After the evening service, @8:23pm I quickly joined the @steemalive class on telegram and during the meeting, I was so pleased with what our Boss said.. He said

So friends, its not bad if you can make effort source money. Check your savings, check your parents, brothers, sisters, trusted friends. Wherever you can source money, but Steem with it

And he also said that...

Remember powering up, is like investing long time.

After the meeting I took time to reset my mind set and started thinking 🤔🤔 Big.

When I came outside that night with my steemit polo, I now saw a friend and he came to me. We greeted and he said to me that he need anything to do to get good money and I said to him that I gat the answer to his question and I told him to read the write-up on the back of my polo, after reading it I now started telling him more about steemit.

He fell in Love with it and I ask him to give me his user name wish he did then that night I forwarded it to our Boss and he helped me with the registration.
We couldn't finish his post that night so I. Adjoined it to the next day because it was too late and the time was 11:31pm.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

Saturday 12/2/2022

After my morning activities, I decided to go to the salon of @kelvinstar to barb my hair because it was due for barbing.
On my way I decided to call @williambliss to come over so that I can mentor him in his achievement one post.

After barbing we sat together as one family and I started to tell them more about steemit, it took us long time as we where enjoying ourselves and I also Delegated 30sp to @kelvinstar so that he can make his diary game post and can be able to make post.
I left then around 2:10pm so that I can be able to attend to other things for the day.

Conclusion

This was how I spent my day in the promotion exercise and I must confess that for the two day of my promotion, they all enjoyed free hotspot from me🤗🤗🤣🤣🍼🍼. I really want to say a big that to all promoters and to our Boss @focusnow he has really be of a great support to me to me and I really appreciate you all.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@ijebest
@beautybb

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSWNzHdALic21mjzeDbMjTwkkY8tCQW954XaAc2AQxnUHwfrPhM3kPi2zyu4tSZF4KU2NbFeE.png

Please do try to drop a comment on the section below, likes and love kisses and hugs to you all.


This is my introductory Post

Asaba City Road Show @caleb-marvel
State Delta State Asaba, Nigeria.
newbei 3
Names @kelvinstar @goldengifted @williambliss
Appreciation Thanks for checking on my #blog please do try to drop your comments 🦋🦋🌹🌹🌼🌼💐💐
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really doing a great job @caleb-marvel

The zeal to promote Steemit is in you and it is indeed yielding result.I really love the band group in Steemalive t-shirt.It makes a lot of sense and is a way to promote Steemit too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir ..

 2 years ago 

And as we were playing I love us on the steemalive polo and I told Austin that very soon we are going to have a steemalive music band in Asaba City. I believe it will be so lovely and great if our steemalive community have a band and sometimes we can be coming over to Aba or anywhere to play in our road show.

That will be very nice dear. You did well on your Promotional Activities. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear, really appreciate your time you spent in reading my post..

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks don't mention 😜😂😂

 2 years ago 

😊😊👀👀👀

Such a lovely write up by you bro
Your post is well edited @caleb-marvel. Night promotion is really really incredible. Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear.. I do appreciate

You are welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Keep up your good work friend, you have a strong zeal in promoting steemit and I will say to you, continue doing the rightful act. You also spent your day well. We keep blogging.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much, I do appreciate your comment sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66