You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: "Nightmare" What was the worst thing that ever happened to you? (60 Steem Prize)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Today I will summarize what could be called: "The worst nightmare".


Well, on December 29, 2017, I went to bed very quietly, but there was a moment in the night when I woke up and could not sleep. After having a good time in that situation, I fell asleep without a doubt, because I was a little tired.
At that time I had a very strange dream, because it was that I was with some scout friends in an activity, (I belong to the Scouts Association of Venezuela). It was something strange and complicated to explain, there were many people and every time I saw more places that I did not know. Until there came a time when we were crossing a bridge, but it was more like a recreational activity and we had to cross it on a Mayan, if we let go we fell into the water. Luckily in the dream I passed by, but a friend of mine fell into the water with burnt oil, and so did my sister, the problem was that I never saw my friend again in the dream.
I woke up a little scared, but I didn't give it much thought.
But ...., I explain, this happened on December 29 to 30 of the same month, on January 1 of the following year I receive the news that an uncle of mine had an accident and died.
The coincidence is that he had the same reason as my friend, and more than that he was all covered with oil, because the car exploded and got burned. At the time of what happened I didn't analyze it, but at the time it ended up being a nightmare for me.
I hope that @luiyi-22,@leyxi209 and @castor27 will join this interesting challenge. Greetings @cachetes-27🐽💕
Sort:  

@cachetes-27. This is really a bad dream that later came to pass. Really sorry for the loss of your uncle. Please be strong and have courage, you will surely overcome the loss with time.

Thank God, I'm over it!
Thank you for reading me!
Saludos @cachetes-27🐽💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44