You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: THE SEASON 3:THE1000DAYSOFSTEEM 04/10/2020 MY DAY 20 DIARY ENTRY

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello hatanga your day was not bad even if it was filled with lots of activities. That image of you while you were about to leave for the bakery, i wanted know if you were sleeping, haha. Thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

No I wasn't sleeping. I just took the picture like that. You can't be sleeping and walking except you're a witch hahahaaaaaah

 4 years ago 

Lolz. You mean you just took the shot like that?? I can't stop laughing

 4 years ago 

Yes I actually did that on purpose and I'm glad it's making you laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70