How I Am Saving To Buy A New Phone Without Powering Down My SP

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

image.png
source

Hello Steemians welcome to my blog once again, I very happy to share with you how i will be saving to get a new Smart phone for myself for effective steeming without powering down my SP. Read through to see my plans of achieving this goal.

As you all know, steem platform has been paying and it is still paying only if you make it your priority, that's if you are not taking it for granted. So far, Steemit has been my only source of income and its obvious that i have been powering most of my post up and you know what that means.

The Importance Of Investing Or Setting Your Post To 100% SP (STEEM POWER).

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

Now let me briefly explain what SP is all about. Some persons do not actually understand the importance of SP, When i first join steemit, i was told that steemit has 3 different currencies which are STEEM, SBD and SP but as i began to grow in knowledge of how steemit works, i then realized that out of the 3 tokens SP and STEEEM are some how related to each other


source

The 2 main tokens which are "STEEM and STEEM BACKED DOLLER (SBD)" can be transferred to anywhere at anytime. "STEEM POWER" that you see on the image above is not different from Steem, SP is a kind of investment, The more SP you have the more SP you will receive not only that, it allows you the earn more on the aspect of curation.

If you power down your STEEM POWER, currently it takes about 4weeks to power down SP, after the 4weeks process of powering down, the SP will then return to the liquid steem that can be transferred to anywhere at anytime.

Today i see most steemians especially the newbies complaining that they are not making any good amount of $$$ from steemit, this is a a result of low SP. In steemit if you are interested in making $$$ You need SP, another efficacy of SP that gives you influence on the steem ecosystem, the more SP you have, the more Influence you have.

In steemit if you want to make good amount of $$$ it is advised that you invest in SP either by buying with your fiat currency or Setting your post to 100% SP, that's because it gives your post influence and also helps you to earn more on curation reward.

My Plans Of Saving To Buy New Smart Phone Without Powering Down My SP.

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

Steemit is currently my only source of income, Some days ago i thought of powering down my SP in other to get a smarter phone that will assist me to work on steem platform effectively, i then decided to share my thought with @ steemcurator01 and was very happy when i saw his opinions that brought about this article.

What kind of phone Do I Wish to buy?

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

There are many kind of smart phones, But based on features, i chose the below model.

image.png
captured from jumia online store

Specifications:
  • DISPLAY- 6.2 HD+Super Full-view
  • PROCESSOR -1.28GHz Quad Core
  • CAMERA- 13MP+13MP Front
  • STORAGE -32GB ROM +
  • 2RAM
  • FM-Loud Speaker
  • Fingerprint Sensor
  • HIOS Based on Android 8.1
  • BATTERY Capacity -5000MAH Battery
  • Face Unlock,
  • CPU-Quad-Core 1.3GHz, Mediatek
  • SIM-Dual Sim (Nano-Sim)
  • Camera Type-Single Len
  • Free Bluetooth Earpiece

image.png
Source

POUVOIR 3 AIR is the latest smart phone that was produced by the Tecno Mobile under the pouvoir's series. it has a lasting battery capacity of 5000mAh, the cameras are 100% good. my major reasons of choosing pouvoir 3 is because of its quality with low prize of ₦ 39,499 which is equivalent to 565 STEEM.


Where Are My Buying The Phone From?

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png


credit:- source

Jumia is an online market where you can different kind of product based on Electronics and fashion. it has its headquarters at Berlin, Berlin State, Germany. AS the leading Ecommerce and online market place, it has won the following awards.

YearAwards
2013Brand Journalists Association of Nigeria Awards (Online Retail Brand of the Year)
2013World Retail Awards
2014Best Online Retail Brand of the Year Award
2015E-commerce Customer Service Excellence Awards
2019eCommerce Company of the Year Award in Nigeria
My plan on how to achieve this target are:

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

I will be making at least 2 post per day, Since steemit is my only source of income and i have a long term goal on steem platform and its currency, i will put up 2 post, 1 for the diary game and 1 for any other challenge.

I will always set my diary game to 100% power up because of the interest i have in working with steem and you know without enough SP you cannot earn more. then on the other post i will set the reward to 50% SBD / 50% SP. reasons is because of my long term goal with steemit.

On the aspect of commenting with the onepercent/twopercent commenting, one might think that it will be very difficult to make some $$$ with this aspect but if you take it serious with at least 10 meaningful comments that will attract the onepercenters then you will be getting at least $9.1 per day, that's a great achievement, this is my target each day in other get myself a new smart phone without powering down my SP.

Since there are many contest on steem, i will also do my best to participate, it is also a method of getting liquid steem without powering down your SP, although my phone has limited me to some certain contest especially the ones from @ world of xpillar and @ steemfoods because of bad camera.

Now based on the above strategy to get a new smart phone for myself without powering down, Estimate of 3 weeks constant posting, commenting and participating in contest will lunch me my new smart phone, that's quit achievable right?. thank you very much for reading through to the End.

Let The Hustle Begin!

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemalive

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Kind Regards

@Bright-obias

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ bright-obias good afternoon
Good that you are saving for what you want to compare. Success dear friend
have a wonderful afternoon

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you very much for your comment and for coming around, i am really pleased with your wishes, i hope to save from steem for effective steeming.

Great plan, good looking phone, good price. Good luck!

Hope this upvote gets you off to a good start.


Although the first phase has formally finished, we are still curating My Town In Ten Pics posts if you want to do some of those for your second daily post...

 3 years ago 

Wow! i am very much pleased with this support, it is very encouraging in my first start, thank you very much i will do my best to participate on the My Town In Ten Pics posts to enhance my target for this goal. thank you once again.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator01
Can I still participate for myTownIn10Pics???

I will suggest Samsung will be better choice if you really wants your camera should be better.

 3 years ago 

yeah, Samsung is a very good one, i think i will consider it. thanks for the suggestion, i really appreicate.

Great idea my friend,, Loved 💗

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my beloved friend, you are appreciated

What a plan you have made.. 👍 by making it to the individual task per day and having a clear paths to achieve you daily goals make it a perfect plan.. I hope you can accomplish your goal soon.

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

 3 years ago 

Yeah, thank you for coming around, its quite an achievable goal, i will work very hard to accomplish it.

Good Luck Brother..! 👍

@briggt-obias, this is a very good strategy and means.
I love the idea. Now I know why most of your posts are on 100% power up

Thanks for sharing your idea with us.
#twopeecent
#nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @talktofaith, the strategy are quite achievable right? I really appreciate your comment.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29