Steem Crypto Challenge Month Week 3 : My Best Crypto Exchange(This post is on 100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

Talking about exchange for me personally as a steemian I choose Roqqu to be the best for now.

unnamed.png
Source: Google.com

What is Roqqu?

Roqqu is a Nigerian based crypto exchange platform that feature coins like bitcoin, ethereum, steem and more, they are transparent and their services are good.

Why Do I Choose Them?

I choose them because they are a local exchange company that based in Nigeria and operates fine, they supports all the coins I work with and give me good rates for my exchange.

This are some of the benefits of Roqqu(Best Features)

https___bucketeer-e05bbc84-baa3-437e-9518-adb32be77984.s3.amazonaws.com_public_images_1e3ee0f1-ee24-4457-9806-eca9bb12029e_3362x1901.png
Source: Google.com

ZERO DEPOSIT FEE.

On like other exchange roqqu charges you nothing for depositing to your account, I've been with them for over 1 year now and still counting they've never charged me for depositing from my bank to my wallet.

https___bucketeer-e05bbc84-baa3-437e-9518-adb32be77984.s3.amazonaws.com_public_images_a16a4e86-e90b-4c48-927c-b4117a2a2e12_1200x600.jpeg
Source: Google.com

ZERO WITHDRAWAL FEES.

Just as they don't charge you for depositing to your wallet that how they also don't charge you for withdrawal, they care and know the value of money.

https___bucketeer-e05bbc84-baa3-437e-9518-adb32be77984.s3.amazonaws.com_public_images_d518c00d-5b91-41cc-9c1e-ee7a0faec89c_6364x3022.png
Source: Google.com

Recharge Card and Bill Payment.

Now this is the most unique thing about Roqqu, they enable buy airtime directly from their app or site and also allow you pay for your utility bills and subscriptions. This alone makes it rank the number one in the Exchange world.

What They Should Focus On

There is one challenge I'm having with them and that is poor customer service, they should recruit more workers to handle their social media platform as poor customer service is destroying their reputation.

How Long Have I Been With Roqqu?

I've been with roqqu for over 1 year now and still counting, I discovered roqqu under steemexchanger and registered to give them a trial and that's how I became a member of the roqqu family.

How Often Do I Use Roqqu?

Well I use roqqu almost everyday, sometimes I just open the app to see my balance and other times I buy or sell some coin.

Have I Been Part Of Any Promo Or Challenge Held By Roqqu?

Yes I have and I didn't win, It was their weekly quiz I think but since I didn't win, I never bothered to keep it at heart(Smiles)

Would I Invite My Friends And Why?

Yes I would because one of he things that keeps me with them and makes me happy is the referral package that pays you each time the person you refer purchases any coin and the best part is that the higher their purchase the higher your earning.

IF I DON'T USE ROQQU WHAT WILL I USE?

If I don't use roqqu, I will use binance cause they are also worth it, the only reason I'm not using them is because their platform is quite difficult for me to understand at the moment.

Screenshot_20201015-010549.png
Sample of how the inteface look like.

--------------------------------------------CONCLUSION-----------------------------------------

The verification system on roqqu is simple and fast cause it's your Bank Verification Number(BVN) they're Using. Interested in signing up? THEN SIGNUP NOW

Cc:

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Another roqqu user. I've had first hand experience with roqqu exchange and I can assertain that it's one of the best exchange to use.

Yes I would because one of he things that keeps me with them and makes me happy is the referral package that pays you each time the person you refer purchases any coin and the best part is that the higher their purchase the higher your earning.

They have a beautiful strategy of referrals cash back bonuses. That's why it's advisable to introduce large number of people to the network as you too will earn from them.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Your right dear, the higher your refer the higher your earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42