You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Crypto Challenge Month Week 3 : My Best Crypto Exchange(This post is on 100% power up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Another roqqu user. I've had first hand experience with roqqu exchange and I can assertain that it's one of the best exchange to use.

Yes I would because one of he things that keeps me with them and makes me happy is the referral package that pays you each time the person you refer purchases any coin and the best part is that the higher their purchase the higher your earning.

They have a beautiful strategy of referrals cash back bonuses. That's why it's advisable to introduce large number of people to the network as you too will earn from them.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Sort:  

Your right dear, the higher your refer the higher your earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53